Mississippi State Tactical Airsoft Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mississippi State Tactical Airsoft Club

HomeHome  MS-TAC SiteMS-TAC Site  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to MS-TAC's new forums. New announcements will be displayed here.
By default all topics you post or reply to will set you to watching them. You can turn this off under Profile > Preferences.
Check out the sticky under MS-TAC > General to visit the old forums.

Hello!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Nova

Hello! Empty
PostSubject: Hello!   Hello! EmptyMon Sep 02, 2013 10:32 pm

Hi everyone. I'm a junior transfer student at MSU and have been playing airsoft for almost 8 years.

Some background about me: In February 2007 I founded Polar98 Airsoft, which is a private MILSIM event/objective oriented organization based in South-Central Pennsylvania. The organization is alive and well today and produces 4 to 5 regional OPs a year. We also have an active and tight knit online community. I invite you to view our forums at polar98.tk and our youtube channel is Novaessrussia (sorry cant post links yet).

I was happy to learn that MSU has an airsoft organization and while I don't have my gear with me I would be more than happy to contribute on and off the field.

Here's a pic of me at Op: Eclipse IV on spring break last year:

Hello! 1fe5ce1b-d382-4adf-a23b-76a3b94e4314_zpsb684c883

Loadout:

Polar Star M16 (personally built)
WE M4
WE 1911

Did I forget anything? Questions?

Edit: Feel free to add me on Facebook. My name is Mac Schreder and my profile pic is a deer.
Back to top Go down
Porthos

Porthos

Hello! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello!   Hello! EmptyTue Sep 03, 2013 12:46 pm